Things To do

Wed 6 Sep 2017

Kororo Public School Twilight Fair

Halloween themed Twilight Fair! So much to do - rides, crafts, haunted house, toys and clothing, silent auction, monster raffle, art auction and food stalls.

Tue 24 Nov 2015

Thu 7 Sep 2017

Art goes to Court

See what's inside Coffs' new courthouse for a special evening with an impressive line up of Arts voices to entertain you. All gourmet food and drinks included.

Art goes to Court

See what's inside Coffs' new courthouse for a special evening with an impressive line up of Arts voices to entertain you. All gourmet food and drinks included.

Wed 8 Feb 2017

Made with Love Markets

The biggest dedicated handmade market on the Coffs Coast. Everything is handmade and locally made. Over 100 stallholders booked.

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

UPTOWN MARKETS Coffs Harbour City

You name it, we've got it. Biggest variety of goods of any market in Coffs Harbour. A real family event. Open every Sunday - hail, rain or shine.

Tue 18 Jul 2017

Uptown Markets

You name it, we've got it. Biggest variety of goods of any market in Coffs Harbour. A real family event. Open every Sunday - hail, rain or shine.

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Wed 16 Mar 2016

Sun 2 Apr 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Tue 1 Aug 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017

The Sound Of Music

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s final collaboration has become the world’s most beloved musical. A fun family show for all ages.

Thu 7 Sep 2017

Wed 13 Apr 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Harbourside Market

An authentic outdoor market held every Sunday set alongside the Jetty Foreshore and historic jetty in Coffs Harbour. There is a huge range of unique art...

Thu 10 Mar 2016

bcu Coffs TRI

A multi sport weekend of events including Kids aquathons and triathlons, an Enticer Triathlon (375m/10km/2.5km) and Standard Distance Triathlon (1.5km/40km/10km