That's how we can further build Mackay's status as a world-class service hub for resources, RIN's Adrienne Rourke said.

adrienne rourke bowen basin galilee basin mining opinion resources resources industry network rin

21st June 2019 4:06 AM

Let's be clear: This is not about one mining company. This is about the future of coal mining in the Galilee Basin.

adani galilee basin mining our future mackay politics resources stop mine games

18th April 2019 3:04 AM

We need to challenge the baseless solutions offered by well-intentioned but misguided activists, writes Adrienne Rourke.

adrienne rourke galilee basin industry matters mining our future mackay resource industry network resources rin stop mine games

18th April 2019 3:04 AM

Bernard Salt: All it takes is a little imagination, a pinch of self-belief and a bucket-load of bold and aspirational...

bernard salt coal education mackay opinion our future mackay population resources

23rd March 2019 5:03 AM

Position advertised by Mackay Conservation Group is hardly going to undermine Australian coal mining industry

australian coal mining industry beautiful walks coal mackay conservation group resources

09th Jan. 2018 2:01 PM

So from now on we will all have to face up to a lesser standard of living, in fact less of everything, just because...

potable water resources water shortages

20th June 2017 7:06 AM

We've got the best coal resources in Australia and we can't keep a lid on this essential utility.

coal renewable energy target resources

23rd March 2017 7:03 AM

The future of Queensland's resources sector depends on our communities understanding the benefits of mining activity.

dr anthony lynham mining resources

28th Oct. 2016 6:10 AM

LOGIC is the rarest commodity of all when it comes to mining companies and their social responsibilities.

column mining companies my say opinion politics resources state government

26th Oct. 2016 5:10 AM