Aussie rappers Bliss N Eso are hitting the road in May for a 27-date national tour.
Aussie rappers Bliss N Eso are hitting the road in May for a 27-date national tour. Contributed

Bliss N Eso announce a stack of regional tour dates

AUSSIE rap trio Bliss N Eso has announced a stack of regional tour dates.

The hip hoppers are heading to the Gold Coast, Airlie Beach, the Sunshine Coast, Byron Bay, Coffs Harbour and Far North Queensland as part of a 27-date national tour.

The band will release its highly-anticipated sixth album Off The Grid on Friday, April 28.

"We can't wait to get back on the road in front of our fans," said MC Eso.

"The Dopamine Tour was so incredible and only a taste of what's to come.  Now that the album is finished we can't wait to get out there and perform a bunch of new bangers along with some of our classics."

The tour's pre-sale starts tomorrow via Frontier Touring and tickets go on sale to the general public from Monday.
 

BLISS N ESO - OFF THE GRID TOUR

Fri 26 May | Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane, QLD  (Lic. All Ages)
 
Sat 27 May | Night Quarter, Gold Coast, QLD (18+)
 
Sun 28 May | Brother Leagues Club, Cairns, QLD (18+)
 
Mon 29 May | Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, QLD (18+)
 
Tue 30 May | Magnums, Airlie Beach, QLD (18+)
 
Fri 2 Jun | Studio 146, Albany, WA (18+)
 
Sat 3 Jun | Metropolis, Fremantle, WA (18+)
 
Sun 4 Jun | Metro City, Perth, WA (18+)
 
Fri 9 Jun | Shadows, Mt Gambier, SA (18+)
 
Sat 10 Jun | Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide, SA (All Ages)
 
Thu 15 Jun | ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT (18+)
 
Fri 16 Jun | SS&A Club Auditorium, Albury, NSW (18+)
 
Fri 23 Jun | Forum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC (18+)
 
Sun 25 Jun | Pier Bandroom, Frankston, VIC (18+)
                       
Wed 28 Jun | Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW (All Ages)
                       
Fri 30 Jun | Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW (18+)
                       
Sat 1 Jul | Waves, Wollongong, NSW (18+)
                       
Thu 6 Jul | Villa Noosa Hotel, Sunshine Coast, QLD (18+)
                       
Fri 7 Jul | Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW (18+)
                       
Sat 8 Jul | Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour, NSW (18+)
                                               
Sun 9 Jul | Club Forster, Forster, NSW (18+)
 
Mon 10 Jul | Panthers, Port Macquarie, NSW (18+)
                       
Thu 13 Jul | Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs, NT (18+)
                       
Fri 14 Jul | Discovery, Darwin, NT (18+)
                       
Thu 20 Jul | The Cinema, Burnie, TAS (18+)
                       
Fri 21 Jul | Club 54, Launceston, TAS (18+)
                       
Sat 22 Jul | Macquarie Wharf, Hobart, TAS (All Ages)
 



Police renew appeal to locate wanted man

Police renew appeal to locate wanted man

Police searching for 25-year-old wanted for several offences.

WAVE 5: 'Our knight in shining armour'

premium_icon WAVE 5: 'Our knight in shining armour'

Contractors pay tribute after announcement

FINALLY: Relief for unpaid highway subcontractors

FINALLY: Relief for unpaid highway subcontractors

Deputy premier John Barilaro announces financial assistance

Local Partners