Things To do

Fri 14 Oct 2016

Mon 19 Sep 2016

Mary Poppins

Coffs Harbour Musical Comedy Company presents "Mary Poppins the Musical"

Thu 6 Oct 2016

Sat 15 Oct 2016

Thu 29 Sep 2016

Wed 16 Mar 2016

Sun 9 Oct 2016

Tour De Coffs (Cycle ride)

A 3 day cycle ride around the Coffs Harbour region, raising funds for those locals who can never enjoy cycling.

Sat 25 Jun 2016

Made with Love Markets

Made with Love Markets are the first and only dedicated boutique handmade market for the Coffs Harbour region.

Fri 20 May 2016

Rally Australia

The beautiful Coffs Coast of New South Wales will play host once again to Rally Australia, the annual Australian leg of the FIA World Rally Championship.

Mon 4 Jul 2016

Mon 26 Sep 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Harbourside Market

An authentic outdoor market held every Sunday set alongside the Jetty Foreshore and historic jetty in Coffs Harbour. There is a huge range of unique art...

Wed 13 Apr 2016

Thu 10 Mar 2016

bcu Coffs TRI

A multi sport weekend of events including Kids aquathons and triathlons, an Enticer Triathlon (375m/10km/2.5km) and Olympic Distance Triathlon (1.5km/40km/10km)

Tue 30 Dec 2014


Sell on your 'love to get rid of' items for the benefit of the wider community. Come for sausage sizzle, craft, plants, jewellery, home baking and more.