Things To do (Coffs Coast, all categories)

Wed 22 Oct 2014

Sun 5 Oct 2014

Tue 7 Feb 2012

Wed 22 Oct 2014

2015 FIT Touch World Cup

The FIT Touch World Cup is a rapidly growing event on the international calendar conducted every four years. Australia won the rights to conduct the World...

Sat 28 Jun 2014

Live Big Band in a relaxed beer garden

Sunday beer garden entertainment from the biggest band sound on the East coast. Dance,bop or just tap the feet you can't help it when the B-BBBand gets thumping

Wed 22 Oct 2014

bcu Coffs Tri

Village Sports are hosting a weekend of Triathlon events for ages five and over in the beautiful coastal city of Coffs Harbour. All proceeds will go to...

Mon 3 Feb 2014

Made with Love Markets

The biggest boutique handmade market on the North Coast which showcases handmade, local and unique items, held indoors at C.ex Coffs with over 100 stallholders.

Wed 22 Oct 2014

Coffs Coast Festival of Cycling

Celebrating its sixth year, the 2015 NAB Coffs Coast Cycle Challenge is shaping up to be its biggest yet. With eight categories of ride, including the C4...

Coffs Harbour Uptown Markets

The Coffs Harbour Uptown Markets are held every Sunday (rain, hail or shine) under the Castle Street car park. It is the largest all weather markets on...

Tue 7 Oct 2014

Write On

New writing group for people who love to write but cannot attend weekend or weekday meetings. Fortnightly or monthly meet to be decided.

Mon 13 Oct 2014

Thu 9 Oct 2014

Seminar

OCTOBER SEMINAR Speaker at the Coffs Harbour District Family History Society’s October Seminar will be Helen Smith, member of the Genealogical Speaker's Guild

Sat 16 Aug 2014

THE VIBE AFTER FIVE

"Cuban Groove - Get ready to move" Come and feel the heartbeat of the city and let the rhythm move you..

Wed 30 Jul 2014

Fri 10 Oct 2014

Tue 29 Jul 2014

Wed 17 Sep 2014

Wed 22 Oct 2014

CoastOut Festival

Awarded 'Community Event Of The Year' 2012 CoastOut is the Coffs Coast's Annual Gay, Lesbian and Friends Festival! Experience Coffs Harbour and all its...

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Local Jobs

Search for your next job now!
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Libra

It’s annoying to sit through paperwork and numbers that don’t interest you. Tidying up your accounts is in order today. You need to...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save