Pacific Highway

Wed 24 Sep 2014

Highway slowdown hurts workers

TRUCK and dog owners and drivers lured to the Mid North Coast to work on the Pacific Hwy upgrade are on the verge of exodus with not enough work to go around.

mechanicalpete 5
  • News
  • Craig Hoggett

Tue 23 Sep 2014

Noise meetings get loud

NOISE mitigation talks were high pitched as the RMS held information sessions on plans for noise testing on the Sapphire to Woolgoolga Pacific Hwy upgrade.

Big-Picture 1

Wed 17 Sep 2014

Mon 15 Sep 2014

Sat 13 Sep 2014

Thu 11 Sep 2014

Fri 5 Sep 2014

Thu 4 Sep 2014

Wed 3 Sep 2014

Mon 1 Sep 2014

Wed 27 Aug 2014

Mon 25 Aug 2014

Sat 23 Aug 2014

Fri 22 Aug 2014

Tue 19 Aug 2014

Mon 18 Aug 2014

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Local Jobs

Search for your next job now!
Learn More

finda

Your local classifieds section.
Learn More

Buy a Photo

Search and buy photos online now.
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Libra

You could be invited somewhere that you find very uncomfortable. You'll remain polite, but you will not enjoy the experience. Demands at...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save