Pacific Highway

Sun 12 Oct 2014

Fri 10 Oct 2014

Thu 9 Oct 2014

Tue 7 Oct 2014

Mon 6 Oct 2014

Sat 4 Oct 2014

Fri 3 Oct 2014

Bypass needed now

NEWS of Coffs Harbour’s unenviable position on top of the NRMA’s worst roads in New South Wales survey hit a chord with our readers this week.

Thu 2 Oct 2014

Wed 1 Oct 2014

Pacific Hwy worst road in NSW again

IT'S not exactly a title anyone wants to win but the Pacific Hwy has been voted New South Wales' worst road for the fourth year running.

Tue 30 Sep 2014

Sat 27 Sep 2014

Fri 26 Sep 2014

Thu 25 Sep 2014

Wed 24 Sep 2014

Tue 23 Sep 2014

Noise meetings get loud

NOISE mitigation talks were high pitched as the RMS held information sessions on plans for noise testing on the Sapphire to Woolgoolga Pacific Hwy upgrade.

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Local Jobs

Search for your next job now!
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Libra

It’s annoying to sit through paperwork and numbers that don’t interest you. Tidying up your accounts is in order today. You need to...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save