Local Entertainment

Thu 1 Oct 2015

Students take on classic

PERFORMERS from The Young Actors Studio will again strut their stuff when they present their quirky version of The Wizard of Oz with a Twist.

Tue 29 Sep 2015

Sat 26 Sep 2015

Fri 25 Sep 2015

Wed 23 Sep 2015

Sat 19 Sep 2015

Wed 16 Sep 2015

Thu 10 Sep 2015

Tue 8 Sep 2015

Students take stage

WOOLGOOLGA Public School students will shine this week with the school musical Cinderella and Rockefeller being performed tonight and tomorrow night.

Mon 7 Sep 2015

Tue 1 Sep 2015

Mon 31 Aug 2015

Fri 28 Aug 2015

Thu 27 Aug 2015

Wed 26 Aug 2015

Tue 25 Aug 2015

Local Partners


Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile

Special Offers

Latest deals and offers



Friends take on a special meaning now and this phase bolsters you socially. Don't turn down an invitation even if you feel a little lethargic...

read more